marathon blog 10, to T or not to T

June 16, 2007 at 5:12 pm Leave a comment

uniqlo

It took me a while, but I finally made it to Uniqlo’s UT store, the revamped Harajuku branch. All T-shirts are sold in plastic tubs and designs are displayed on racks inside the store. It looks cool, but to be honest, I only found one T-shirt that I actually liked out of the hundreds there. And, someone has to say it, I guess they weren’t thinking of being particularly environmentally friendly…

Entry filed under: other bits and bobs.

marathon blog 9, shampoo service? marathon blog 11 (last one), T with a T

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free with my drink

Recent Posts


