more tarako music to the ears

March 20, 2007 at 1:47 pm Leave a comment

tarakomp3.jpg

I was flipping through the imaginatively named “Top Promotions” magazine, as you do, and I noticed something that made me really wish I had the energy  to collect tokens and enter competitions. Although to actually get this, I would also have had to have had a taste-bud transplant.

This Mp3 player has probably been around for a while (“Top Promotions” is monthly, but the article was a “case study” so I have no idea when the campaign actually took place). But I just KNOW you people want to see it, because my last tarako posting is the only one people seemed really interested in.

While I was flipping through the same issue, I also noticed this…

buffalo.jpg

which I also kinda want: A New Balance flash drive from Buffalo (Computer hardware manufacturer).

Entry filed under: other bits and bobs, products.

real material girl marathon blog oops

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free with my drink

wondamag1.JPG

teapen.JPG

More Photos

Recent Posts


