i am going on holiday before…

November 14, 2006 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

I am tempted to put on a pair of these and jump out of my office window and into the river…

concgeta.jpg

Concrete geta.

On a bad day, the temptation is sometimes very strong. But these are apparently for exercise. They really are concrete and they really are heavy.

I also really am going on holiday before I get a pair, although to be honest, I was thinking more of putting them on management’s feet and pushing them off a bridge.

I am off to England for a tuneup. Might blog from there. Might not. If not, see you in a few weeks.

Entry filed under: hidden agenda, products.

too good to wipe your bum, or nose, on bottoms up

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free with my drink

wondamag1.JPG

teapen.JPG

More Photos

Recent Posts


