another bottled drink lover!

August 15, 2006 at 3:26 pm Leave a comment

yukodrink.jpg

Yuki at kissui.net/blog is blogging what she is drinking and where she is drinking it (this image is her’s not mine), which as a fellow bottled-drink lover, I think is great. Definitely check it out. I hope she keeps it up. Yuki it appears is a frighteningly talented 20 year old, so her entire blog is pretty cool to look at. Nice photos, illustration and design work. Might make you feel a wee bit inadequate, but also pretty inspiring.

Wish I had made my “free with my drink” collection a bit more artistic now! Which reminds me, I don’t think I ever explained that. Basically I have a bit of a procrastination problem when I’m trying to buy something to quench my thirst. Those enormous convenience store fridges turn me into a deer in headlights. So when I can, I just choose the drink with the freebie. Makes things so much easier. Just hone in on the little plastic-bag attachments on the bottle necks. I get lots of repeats which I don’t take pics of, incase you’re wondering.

Entry filed under: other bits and bobs, products.

what the dr. ordered asta la vista videostore

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free with my drink

Recent Posts


