what’s coming up

June 3, 2006 at 3:49 pm Leave a comment

To follow are some ads and marketing ideas in Japan that just, well interested me. I do have interests believe it or not. Alot of these are old, I'm just dropping a few samples from over the past couple of years. Then with luck I'll just keep updating. 😉

Entry filed under: other bits and bobs.

it’s a start it’s all chocoballs

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free with my drink

Recent Posts


